FREE hit counter and Internet traffic statistics from freestats.com

Tuesday, August 01, 2006

On the radio, uh oh

Chris had a rough night last night, couldn't get comfortable, was hot, then cold, then hot. He took three showers and I tried to help. I'm exhausted.

He's better today.

For me, I know this is last minute, but if you get the chance:

Fran Silverman's 2 p.m. EST guest on Tuesday, August 1, 2006 on Book Marketing with Fran on Achieve Radio is Edward W. Smith, a motivational expert, self-published author of Sixty Seconds to Success (Bright Moment 2004), stand-up comic, cable TV host, instructor and operator of the Bright Moment Seminars. http://www.brightmoment.com

Her 2:30 p.m. guest is Jayne Hitchcock, an internationally recognized cyber-crime expert and author of Net Crimes & Misdemeanors: Outmaneuvering Spammers, Stalkers, and Con Artists (Information Today, 2nd 2006). http://www.jahitchcock.com
http://www.netcrimes.net

The show airs live on Tuesday, noon to 1 p.m. (MST); 11 a.m., (PST), 1 p.m. (CST) and 2 p.m. (EST). During Daylight Savings Time, the show airs at 11 a.m. in Arizona, which does not change its clock. The archives are available 10 minutes after the shows ends.

Easy Steps Tuning Into Fran's Radio Program

1. Go to http://www.achieveradio.com
2. On left side, click "Shows, Hosts and Schedules" and scroll down to my show.

To talk to Fran and her guest, you can call toll free 800-920-3717 (Phoenix area - 623-772-9379). To email them, on left side of main page click "In-Quick Message or Call-In" (In-Quick only works during live shows).

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home